My 25th birthday is tomorrow, so I’m doing one of those lists of things to do before I get one year older.

  1. Take more pictures
  2. Write a blog entry at least once a week.
  3. See at least two live shows.
  4. Read three books: Craft, Inc.
  5. Make more things to sell.
  6. Promote my stuff.
  7. Be more social. Baby in the Belly
  8. Finish my Works in Progress.
  9. Create at least one piece of art each month.
  10. Have a picnic.
  11. Take a trip somewhere other than Iowa (maybe Canada).
  12. Take pictures in a black and white photo booth. View
  13. Get rid of the clothes I don’t wear (after the baby is born).
  14. Make a photo book.
  15. Keep a clean home.
  16. Scrapbook more often (twice a month).
  17. Learn sign language (to teach to the baby).
  18. Practice yoga more.
  19. Create a new identity & design website (currently in progress).
  20. Get the long awaited bird tattoo.
  21. Set up the baby’s room.
  22. Start screen printing (maybe buy a print gocco).
  23. Organize my crafting supplies completely.
  24. Go to Bremerton.
  25. Give birth. View

Okay so I don’t know the last one yet, but once I figure it out, I’ll let you know. I’ll post these things as I do them. Okay, so the last one is kind of a given, but oh well.

