My birthday is coming up, May 17th to be exact. And for about the first time I don’t want clothes, maybe that’s due to the whole pregnancy thing. Well lets see, here is my wishlist, who knows if I’ll even get anything on this list, but hey, it doesn’t hurt to try.

All images are a link to where to buy.


Casio EX-Z9PKGPS Exilim Zoom 8.1MP Digital Camera

I have this thing for pink electronics,  and ever since I saw this girl who had a pink camera, I’ve been wanting one. It looks like so much fun!

 

 

 

 

A Paper Cutter (trimmer)

I don’t exactly care if it’s this one or even this brand. I just need a new paper cutter with an arm, I can cut so many more pages with a trimmer that has arms, than a rotary one. It also needs to be large enough to cut 12×12 inch scrapbook paper.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artful Blogging (Book)

Ever since I saw this book in a blog that I read online, I’ve wanted…okay this wasn’t that long ago, but I still haven’t forgotten about it at all.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quantum Leap Seasons 4 & 5

The only two seasons left to complete my Quantum Leap collection. This was such a great show.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Between You and Me Reunion Journal

It’s a great journal to have other people fill out, so then you get to learn things.

Description from website: Give one to the people you care about most. Each hardcover, spiral-bound book measures 6 ½” x 7 ¼ ” and contains 35 – 45 fun-to-ask and fun-to-answer questions. You get your journal back with handwritten responses you’ll cherish forever.

 

 

 

Red Of Tooth and Claw

A new Murder by Death (my favorite band) cd that came out, and I’d love to get it with the t-shirt in a girls large (even though I can’t wear it right now).

You could probably find this at any CD store.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had my list written down, but I misplaced it. If I remember anything else then I’ll add it to this list. 

